Get a low cost mortgage today!  
 
Welcome to San Joaquin Valley Mortgage
 

Today's technology is providing a more productive environment to work in. For example, through this Web Site you can submit a complete online secsdfasdfure loan application, pre-qualify for a home loan or you can request an update on your loan in process and much more!

These tools have allowed me to provide a higher level of service to my clients who utilize the Internet in their daily lives.

By applying online, your application is received immediately! I will be notified by email and be prompted to return to our secure server to retrieve your application. This will enable me to start processing your loan today!

Thanks again for your visit today!

Apply Now

Name: E-Mail: Business Phone:
Ashley Weaver aweaver@karpe.com 661-809-6508
Barbara Wells bwells@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-617-3778
Dan Ardis danardis@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-342-9381
Karen Bracken kbracken@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-735-8095
Marlene Tello mtello@karpe.com 661-330-9916
Michele Cooper mcooper@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-847-4800
Mike Larson mlarson@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-847-4800
Robin Rossi rrossi@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-243-6331
Scott Berry sberry@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-847-4800
Steve Nettles snettles@sjvalleymortgage.com 661-912-6565

 

 
  Contact Info
Main Office


ph. 661-847-4800
fx. 661-617-3778
send email

Mortgage Tools
Mortgage Glossary
Mortgage Glossary
Become more familiar with all the terms used in the Loan Process Click Here
Mortgage Calculators
Mortgage Calculators
Better understand your loan options using mortgage calculators!
Click Here
     
 
National Average Rates
 
Free Mortgage Information:
8 Questions You Must Ask When Applying for a Mortgage
Insider Secrets on How to Lower Your Interest Rate
Request an Estimate of Closing Costs
8 Mistakes Borrowers Make When Applying for a Mortgage
How Does the Debt-to-Income Ratio Work?
 
 
Home | Privacy Policy | Site Security | Contact
 
San Joaquin Valley Mortgage 9101 Camino Media Bakersfield, CA 93311
Equal Housing Opportunity